Menu Close

2019/2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December
  • Half term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April
  • Half term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Monday 20th April to 20th July
  • Half term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May