2017/2018 Academic Year

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Monday 4th September to Friday 15th December
  • Half term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Monday 2nd January to Friday 29th March
  • Half term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Monday 16th April to 25th July
  • Half term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June