Menu Close

2018/2019 Academic Year

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December
  • Half term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April
  • Half term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Monday 23rd April to 23rd July
  • Half term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May